CPS Super Character Award Winners: March 2023

By: Elizabeth Ridgeway, China Primary School’s Dean of Students

Congratulations to our March CPS Super Character Award winners for their exemplary demonstration of our topic, respect. Levitt Sanborn, Camille Rines, Eli Saraiva, Kinli Strout, Hadley Hoague, Taylor Arsenault, Henry Heinemeyer, Curtis Kasprzak, Phoebe Mitchell, Wyatt Spencer, Grace Neves, Olive Pearson, Jonathan Neves, Jude Randazza, and Charlotte Livingstone. We are so proud of these Dragons! #WeAreRSU18 #CPSdragons

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s